Sicherheit bei DESY



BA
Betriebsarzt

Katharina Bünz
Geb. 1a, Raum EG.1
Tel.: 2171
e-mail: Betriebsarzt@desy.de

D3
Strahlenschutz

Albrecht Leuschner
Geb. 3, Raum 206
Tel.: 2043
e-mail: Albrecht.Leuschner@desy.de

 

D4
IT-Sicherheit

Carsten Porthun
Geb. 2b, Raum 36
Tel.: 2553
e-mail: Carsten.Porthun@desy.de

D5
Sicherheit und
Umweltschutz

Andreas Hoppe
Geb. 35, Raum 13c
Tel.: 3585
e-mail: Andreas.Hoppe@desy.de

 

SAVE
Technische Sicherheit

Andreas Witzig
Geb. 35, Raum 14a
Tel.: 4826 / 5555
e-mail: Andreas.Witzig@desy.de

Notruf: 2500

MEA
Servicezentrum Beschleuniger-
und Experimenteaufbau

Markus Körfer
Geb. 1e, Raum EG.5
Tel.: 3714
e-mail: Markus.Koerfer@desy.de

 


Last change: 30/06/2021 by Sabrina Schulz