Safety at DESY



BA
Betriebsarzt

Katharina Bünz
Geb. 1a, Raum EG.1
Tel.: 2171
e-mail: Betriebsarzt@desy.de

D3
Strahlenschutz

Norbert Tesch
Geb. 3, Raum 207
Tel.: 4915
e-mail: Norbert.Tesch@desy.de

 

D4
IT-Sicherheit

Carsten Porthun
Geb. 2b, Raum 36
Tel.: 2553
e-mail: Carsten.Porthun@desy.de

D5
Sicherheit und
Umweltschutz

Andreas Hoppe
Geb. 35, Raum 13c
Tel.: 3585
e-mail: Andreas.Hoppe@desy.de

 

SAVE
Technische Sicherheit

Hans Joachim May
Geb. 35, Raum 14a
Tel.: 3185 / 5555
e-mail: Hans-Joachim.May@desy.de

Notruf: 2500

MEA
Servicezentrum Beschleuniger-
und Experimenteaufbau

Markus Körfer
Geb. 1e, Raum EG.5
Tel.: 3714
e-mail: Markus.Koerfer@desy.de

 


Last change: 11/11/2016 by Norbert Tesch